Collaborative Task Leaders

 Systems Analysis

Dr. Marti Larmi
Department of Energy Technology
Aalto University
PO Box 14300
Puumiehenkuja 5A
FI 00076 Aalto, Finland

Email: martti.larmi@aalto.fi
Internet: http://www.aalto.fi

net-Zero Carbon Engine Technologies

Dr. Magnus Sjoberg

Combustion Research Facility

Mail Stop 9053

Sandia National Laboratories

P.O. Box 969

Livermore, CA 94551 -0969

USA

Email: mgsjobe@sandia.gov

Dr. Antonio García Martinez

Associate Professor

CMT - Motores Térmicos 

Universitat Politècnica de València

Camino de Vera, s/n 46022 Valencia

Spain

Phone: Email: angarma8@mot.upv.es

Phone: +34-963877007  Ext 76574

Gas Turbines

Dr.-Ing. Peter Jansohn

Combustion Research Laboratory

Dept. General Energy

Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)

CH-5232 Villigen PSI , Switzerland

Email: peter.jansohn@psi.ch

Tel: +41 56 310 28 71

Fax: +41 56 310 44 16

Gas Engines

Dr. Yuri Martin Wright

ETH Zürich

Institut f. Energietechnik

MLL 16

Sonneggstrasse 3

8092 Zürich

Email: wright@lav.mavt.ethz.ch
Tel: +41 44 632 46 16

Policy Briefs for Hydrogen and Its Vector Fuels

Prof. Alex Taylor

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Imperial College  London

South Kensington Campus

London, UK

 

Prof. Richard Marsh

Cardiff University

University Place

Cardiff, Wales, UK

CF242JU

Email: a.m.taylor@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0) 20 47042

 

 

 

 

Email: MarshR@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Sprays in Combustion  

Dr. Ossi Kaairo
Department of Energy Technology
Aalto University
PO Box 14300
Puumiehenkuja 5A
00076 Aalto, Finland

Email: ossi.kaario@aalto.fi
Internet: http://www.aalto.fi

Dr. Christopher Powell

Argonne National Laboratory

9700 South Cass Avenue

Argonne, Illinois 60439

USA

 Email: powell@anl.gov

Combustion Chemistry

 Prof. Alexander Konnov

Division of Combustion Physics, Dept. of Physics Lund University P.O. Box 118, S-22100 Lund, Sweden 

http://www.forbrf.lth.se/english/

 Email: alexander.konnov@forbrf.lth.se

Tel: +46 46 222 9757 (work)

Soot

Prof. William Northrop

Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Director Thomas E. Murphy Engine Laboratory

Office: 209 Mechanical Engineering

University of Minnesota

111 Church St. SE

Minneapolis, MN 55414

Phone: 612-625-6854

Email: wnorthro@umn.edu

Solid Fuel Combustion  

Prof. Frank Behrendt

Technische Universität Berlin

Institut fuer Energietechnik

Fachgebiet Energieverfahrenstechnik und Umwandlungstechniken regenerativer Energien

Sekr. GG 1

Seestrasse 13

13353 Berlin, Germany

Email: frank.behrendt@tu-berlin.de

Tel: +49 (30) 314-79724

Fax: +49 (30) 314-22157

www.evur.tu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

Prof. Jacobo Porteiro

Head of the Department of Thermal

Machines and Engines, Mechanical            

Engineering and Fluid Mechanics

Uinversity of Vigo

Campus Lagoas-Marcosende

Vigo, Spain

Email: porteiro@uvigo.es

Tel: +34 986 812604(Office)

Tel: +34 986 812219 (Dept. Secretary) 

 

 

 

Dr. Ing. Alba Diéguez Alonso

Technische Universität Berlin

Fasanenstraße 89, 10623 Berlin,  Germany

 

Email: alba.dieguez@ovgu.de

Tel: +49 (30) 314 - 24381

Personal Tel: +49 16099736934