Collaborative Task Leaders

 Sprays in Combustion

Dr. Ossi Kaairo
Department of Energy Technology
Aalto University
PO Box 14300
Puumiehenkuja 5A
00076 Aalto, Finland

Email: ossi.kaario@aalto.fi
Internet: http://www.aalto.fi

Dr. Christopher Powell

Argonne National Laboratory

9700 South Cass Avenue

Argonne, Illinois 60439

USA

 
 Low Temperature Combustion (LTC)

Prof. Oivind Andersson  
Lund University of Technology  
Dept of Energy Sciences     
P.O. Box 118, 22100       
Lund, Sweden 

Email: oivind.andersson@energy.lth.se
Tel: +46 (0)46 222 8525
Fax: +46 (0)46 222 4717

Mobile: +46 (0)73 222 8591

Dr. Magnus Sjoberg

Combustion Research Facility

Mail Stop 9053

Sandia National Laboratories

P.O. Box 969

Livermore, CA 94551 -0969

USA

Email: mgsjobe@sandia.gov                

 

 

 

 

Gas Turbines

Dr.-Ing. Peter Jansohn

Combustion Research Laboratory

Dept. General Energy

Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)

CH-5232 Villigen PSI , Switzerland

Email: peter.jansohn@psi.ch

Tel: +41 56 310 28 71

Fax: +41 56 310 44 16

 

Gas Engines

Dr. Yuri Martin Wright

ETH Zürich

Institut f. Energietechnik

MLL 16

Sonneggstrasse 3

8092 Zürich

Email: wright@lav.mavt.ethz.ch
Tel: +41 44 632 46 16

Combustion Chemistry

Dr. William J. Pitz

Chemical Sciences Division

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

L-288, P.O. Box 808

Livermore, CA 94551, USA

Email: pitz1@llnl.gov

Tel: +01 925 422 7730

Soot  

 Dr. Scott Skeen

Sandia National Laboratories

Combustion Research Facility

PO Box 969, MS9053

Livermore, CA 94551-0969

USA

 Email: sskeen@sandia.gov      

 

 

 

 

 

Solid Fuel Combustion  

Prof. Frank Behrendt

Dr. Ing. Alba Diéguez Alonso

Technische Universität Berlin

Institut für Energietechnik

Fachgebiet Energieverfahrenstechnik und

Umwandlungstechniken

regenerativer Energien

Fasanenstrasse 89

10623 Berlin, Germany

 

Email: frank.behrendt@tu-berlin.de

Tel: +49 (30) 314-79724

Fax: +49 (30) 314-22157

www.evur.tu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Jacobo Porteiro

Head of the Department of Thermal

Machines and Engines, Mechanical            

Engineering and Fluid Mechanics

Uinversity of Vigo

Campus Lagoas-Marcosende

Vigo, Spain

Email: porteiro@uvigo.es

Tel: +34 986 812604 (Office)

Tel: +34 986 812219 (Dept. Secretary)