Collaborative Task Leaders

Sprays in Combustion  

Dr. Ossi Kaairo
Department of Energy Technology
Aalto University
PO Box 14300
Puumiehenkuja 5A
00076 Aalto, Finland

Email: ossi.kaario@aalto.fi
Internet: http://www.aalto.fi

 

Dr. Christopher Powell

Argonne National Laboratory

9700 South Cass Avenue

Argonne, Illinois 60439

USA

 

Email: powell@anl.gov

 

Low Temperature Combustion (LTC)

Dr. Magnus Sjoberg

Combustion Research Facility

Mail Stop 9053

Sandia National Laboratories

P.O. Box 969

Livermore, CA 94551 -0969

USA

Email: mgsjobe@sandia.gov  

 

Gas Turbines

Dr.-Ing. Peter Jansohn

Combustion Research Laboratory

Dept. General Energy

Paul Scherrer Institute (PSI)

CH-5232 Villigen PSI , Switzerland

Email: peter.jansohn@psi.ch

Tel: +41 56 310 28 71

Fax: +41 56 310 44 16

Gas Engines

Dr. Yuri Martin Wright

ETH Zürich

Institut f. Energietechnik

MLL 16

Sonneggstrasse 3

8092 Zürich

Email: wright@lav.mavt.ethz.ch
Tel: +41 44 632 46 16

Combustion Chemistry

Dr. William J. Pitz

Chemical Sciences Division

Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory

L-288, P.O. Box 808

Livermore, CA 94551, USA

Email: pitz1@llnl.gov

Tel: +01 925 422 7730

Soot  
TBD

     

 

 

Solid Fuel Combustion  

Prof. Frank Behrendt

Technische Universität Berlin

Institut fuer Energietechnik

Fachgebiet Energieverfahrenstechnik und Umwandlungstechniken regenerativer Energien

Sekr. GG 1

Seestrasse 13

13353 Berlin, Germany

 

Email: frank.behrendt@tu-berlin.de

Tel: +49 (30) 314-79724

Fax: +49 (30) 314-22157

www.evur.tu-berlin.de

 

 

 

 

 

Prof. Jacobo Porteiro

Head of the Department of Thermal

Machines and Engines, Mechanical            

Engineering and Fluid Mechanics

Uinversity of Vigo

Campus Lagoas-Marcosende

Vigo, Spain

Email: porteiro@uvigo.es

Tel: +34 986 812604(Office)

Tel: +34 986 812219 (Dept. Secretary) 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ing. Alba Diéguez Alonso

Technische Universität Berlin

Fasanenstraße 89, 10623 Berlin,  Germany

 

 

Email: alba.dieguezalonso@tu-berlin.de

Tel: +49 (30) 314 - 24381

Personal Tel: +49 16099736934